FVE Case Study

FVE Case Study

Engaging in this futuring case study was a really interesting and eye opening process working on this. I have had inspiration, I have had doubts but as I reach the end of this paper, it feels good to accomplish project. Through this project, I realized that Africana Studies as a discipline can be viewed as antiquated and perhaps unable to keep up with educational technology at the rate its moving. However, using the futuring tools I have learned through this course, I believe Africana Studies definitely has a future and can create better relevancy in Higher Education today. You can read my case study here. I also have presentation to accompany my case study which you can find here.

 

Leave a Reply

