Welcome!

Welcome!

Greetings!

Welcome to Amanda Cannada’s Personal Learning Environment (PLE). Please consider this website as the hub for my learning experience as a M.Ed student at Post University. My goal is to learn more about the field of Higher Education Administration.. One of my aspirations is to become a academic advisor in my department and I believe that Post University will provide the skills for me to do that.

Throughout this website you will what I am learning and my reflections on education. You will also see my Future Vision of Education Case Study which focuses on broadening the online presence of the Africana Studies Institute. I welcome you to join me on this journey and I look forward to connecting with all of you along the way.

Cheers,

Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

